Drums of Autumn by Diana Gabaldon

Book Title: Drums of Autumn

Publisher: Recorded Books

Author: Diana Gabaldon

* You need to enable Javascript in order to proceed through the registration flow.

Diana Gabaldon with Drums of Autumn

  • The Fiery Cross: Outlander, Book 5
  • Voyager
  • A Breath of Snow and Ashes: Outlander, Book 6
  • Dragonfly in Amber
  • An Echo in the Bone: A Novel
  • Written in My Own Heart's Blood: Outlander, Book 8
  • Outlander: Outlander, Book 1
  • Virgins: An Outlander Short
  • Seven Stones to Stand or Fall: A Collection of Outlander Fiction
  • The Outlandish Companion (Revised and Updated): Companion to Outlander, Dragonfly in Amber, Voyager, and Drums of Autumn